Target Solar Reviews

🌟 Your Satisfaction, Our Pride! 🌟

At Target Solar, we take immense pride in providing exceptional solar solutions and customer service to our valued clients across Australia. We are committed to delivering top-quality products and installations that exceed your expectations. Don’t just take our word for it – here’s what some of our satisfied customers have to say:

🌞 Your One-Stop Solution for All Solar Needs!

From installation to maintenance, Target Solar provides comprehensive solar solutions tailored to your needs.

🔹 Why Choose Target Solar?

  • ✅ Complete Solar Solutions & Services
  • ✅ Over 150+ Positive Google Reviews
  • ✅ Trusted Name in Solar Industry

But don’t just take our word for it! Check out our stellar reviews on Google:

See Our Google Reviews

Ready to harness the power of the sun and experience our top-tier services? Let’s chat:

Get a Free Quote > Call Us: 1300 776 527

Customer Testimonials:

  1. John S. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    “I couldn’t be happier with my decision to go solar with Target Solar. From the initial consultation to the final installation, the entire process was smooth and hassle-free. The team was knowledgeable, professional, and answered all my queries patiently. My energy bills have reduced significantly, and I’m delighted to be contributing to a greener environment. Highly recommended!”
  2. Sarah W. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    “I recently had a solar water heating system installed by Target Solar, and I am extremely satisfied with the results. The water heats up quickly, even on cloudy days, and I’ve noticed a substantial reduction in my water heating costs. The team was punctual, efficient, and left the place spotless. I am a happy and eco-conscious customer!”
  3. Michael L. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    “Target Solar truly lives up to its reputation! I opted for their hybrid solar system, and it’s been fantastic. I now have continuous power supply, and the integrated battery backup has been a game-changer during blackouts. The team was friendly, and their expertise was evident throughout the installation process. I highly recommend Target Solar to anyone looking to embrace clean energy solutions.”
EXCELLENT
162 reviews on
Andrew Gaffney
Andrew Gaffney
25/10/2023
Easy to deal with .. excellent installation and great after installation service as well .. couple of minor issues and were rectified quick smart .. highly recommended target solar
Cassandra Lobo
Cassandra Lobo
23/10/2023
Target Solar are very good. They were very approachable, not pushy sales people and very patient to quote various options. They have very competitive pricing as well as great service.👌 Highly recommended.
Sarah Briggs
Sarah Briggs
12/10/2023
Easy
john manath
john manath
02/10/2023
The installation was complete and the whole process was smooth. I would like to extend and convey our sincere thanks to the installation team who performed an excellent job within the agreed time frame. They were extremely professional with no inconvenience caused to the household.
Prashit Shah
Prashit Shah
07/09/2023
A simple and flawless experience from Quote to Installation. And the Team is flexible/accommodating.
S K
S K
04/09/2023
The team arrived on time. All the boys were courteous and professional and did a clean job. Dealing with their administartive team is a beeeze. Afyer the instalation offoce called to check and take feedback. Highly recommend them
majid vahora
majid vahora
28/08/2023
We have astounding experience with Target Solar for our Solar installation. They have demonstrated their commitment to achieving customer satisfaction. The whole Target Solar team was fantastic and helped to get the solar installation completed well ahead on time with utmost quality, sincerity and skillfully. Installation went smoothly without any hassle. Highly recommend.
Mal Brakenridge
Mal Brakenridge
25/08/2023
I had solar installed in August 2023 and I am extremely happy with the whole process. I had a few quotes and they were the cheapest by a few hundred dollars. Then the installation was done quickly and without any dramas. The installers were very friendly and nothing was a problem. They left no mess and did a great job. Very happy customer here.
Dennis John
Dennis John
18/08/2023
professional work good staff happy to choose target solar
Mehmood Ali
Mehmood Ali
15/08/2023
Good customer service and coordination. Very professional and reliable company. installation went smoothly without any issue and was installed in a short time, From the salespeople, operation team to the people who came out to do the actual installation work, they were quick, efficient, knowledgeable, professional, polite and turned up at the time stated, would Highly recommend anybody looking for solar.

Share Your Experience – Review Us on Google!

Have you recently experienced the benefits of solar with Target Solar? We’d love to hear from you! Your feedback helps us continually improve our services and ensures that more people can enjoy the benefits of renewable energy.

Click here to leave your review on Google and share your solar journey with others.

Contact Us:

Ready to make the switch to solar or have any questions about our services? Our friendly team is here to assist you.

📞 Call us at 1300 776 527 to speak with one of our solar experts and get a FREE solar quote tailored to your needs.

At Target Solar, we are dedicated to building a sustainable future for our planet, one solar panel at a time. Join us on our mission to make a positive impact on the environment and save on your energy bills with our reliable solar solutions.

🌞 Embrace Solar, Embrace the Future! 🌞